Committee Chairs

2017 – 2018 Committee Chairs

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Amy Flaxel amy@mooncreekyard.com
Vice-President Chris Snelling chris@serapis-pacific.com
Treasurer Candice Hackett candicehackett@gmail.com
Secretary Jami Keene jamikeene@hotmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Karri Iverson karriwesttv@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator (Mentee) OPEN info@wtvptc.org
Ways and Means Sharon Parks parks_sharon@yahoo.com
Committee Coordinators
All Star Reading Club
Holli Shenfield hollishenfield@gmail.com
Art Literacy Lindsey Haglund lindseyhaglund@gmail.com
Sharon Papadopolous scollinsportland@yahoo.com
Auction Committee
Classroom Art Drinda Preston drindabattaile@gmail.com
Marketing Sharon Parks parks_sharon@yahoo.com
Member At Large Raejean Sly rsly@portlandhousehunt.com
Procurement Sabrina Snow sabrinasnow@gmail.com
Project Manager/Event Coordinator Nina Ball nnbbaallkk@gmail.com
Art Night Drinda Preston drindabattaile@gmail.com
Jessica Becker jesswolfson@yahoo.com
Back to School Picnic Georgie Laufenberg georgilauf@comcast.net
Battle of the Books Shelli Kime shelli.kime@gmail.com
Robin Doughty thisisrobin@gmail.com
Book Fair Karri Iverson karriwesttv@gmail.com
Box Tops Kara Drolet karamanning@comcast.net
Carnival OPEN info@wtvptc.org
Clothes Closet Denise Ainsworth dla824@hotmail.com
Continent Club Julie Le Gassick julie.legassick@comcast.net
Fifth Grade Send Off Sunny Estrada sunnybellestarr@gmail.com
Becca Wintle becwintle@gmail.com
Green Team Andrea Kornegay aek1977@gmail.com
Monique Lance moniquemichele@earthlink.net
Rie Kimura-Opperman riekimura2006@hotmail.com
Library Volunteer Coordinator OPEN info@wtvptc.org
Math Nigh Coordinator Jade Moran jkmoran@mac.com
Monday Minutes Karri Iverson karriwesttv@gmail.com
Newsletter Jami Keene jamikeene@hotmail.com
Online School Supplies Jami Keene jamikeene@hotmail.com
PE Liaison/Field Day Coordinator OPEN info@wtvptc.org
Play Coordinator Julie Le Gassick julie.legassick@comcast.net
Production Room Jennifer Alveraz javarezot@yahoo.com
Scholarship Melissa Losch meli.losch@hotmail.com
Science Fair Kristi Miller kristi_miller@beaverton.k12.or.us
Spirit Wear Sharon Parks parks_sharon@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation Candice Hackett candicehackett@gmail.com>
Track Trot Micaela Liles micaelaliles@outlook.com
Walk to School Days Green Team
Washington County Outreach Liaison Tommi Polestra tommigirrl@hotmail.com
Website Andrew Iverson ajiverson@yahoo.com
Yearbook Jennie Jensen jpinborough@hotmail.com