Committee Chairs

2018 – 2019 Committee Chairs

EXECUTIVE BOARD      
President   Amy Flaxel amy@mooncreekyard.com
Vice-President   Chris Snelling chris@serapis-pacific.com
Treasure[1]   Candice Hackett candicehackett@gmail.com
Secretary   Jami Keene jamikeene@hotmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Karri Iverson  karriwesttv@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator (Mentee) OPEN  
Ways and Means   Charu Uppal  charu.uppal@gmail.com
    Sabrina Snow sabrina.snow@gmail.com
COMMITTEE COORDINATORS     
All Star Reading Club Holli Shenfield hollishenfield@gmail.com
       
Art Literacy   Althea Bean wtvptc.artliteracy@gmail.com
    Drinda Battaile  
    OPEN Co-Lead  
       
Auction Committee   Sabrina Snow  sabrina.snow@gmail.com
  Project Manager/ Event Coordinator    
  Procurement    
  Classroom Art    
  Marketing    
Art Night   Jessica Becker jesswolfson@yahoo.com
    Jess Angle jess.angle@gmail.com
Back to School Picnic Lindsie Patterson lindsie82@gmail.com
Battle of the  Books Heather Comerford heather.comerford@1338tryon.com
    OPEN – Co-lead   
Book Fair   Cari Baugh cbaugh204@gmail.com
Box Tops   Kara Drolet karamanning@comcast.net
Carnival   Mandy Becker mandymcbecker@hotmail.com
Clothes Closet   Karen Bialozor bialozors@msn.com
Continent Club   Drinda Battaile wtvptc.continentclub@gmail.com
    Jade Moran  
Fifth Grade Send Off OPEN  
    OPEN  
Fun Run   Monique Lance  
    Andrea Kornegay  
    Ways and Means Helping   
Green Team   Andrea Kornegay westtvgreenteam@gmail.com
    Monique Lance  
    Rie Kimura-Opperman  
Library Volunteer Coordinator Cari Baugh  cbaugh204@gmail.com
Math Night Coordinator Jade Moran jkmoran@mac.com
    OPEN  
Monday Minutes   Karri Iverson karriwesttv@gmail.com
Newsletter   Jami Keene jamikeene@hotmail.com
Online
School Supplies
Jami Keene jamikeene@hotmail.com
Play Coordinator   Erin Carver erin_m_henderson@yahoo.com
Production Room   Jenny Alvarez jalvarezot@mac.com
Scholarship   Melissa Losch meli.losch@hotmail.com
Spirit wear   OPEN  
Staff Appreciation   Natalie Guptill molinena@hotmail.com
Walk to School Day   Green Team westtvgreenteam@gmail.com
Washington
County Outreach Liaison
Tommi Polestra tommigirrl@hotmail.com
Website   Jen Berggren jen@greer.com
Yearbook   OPEN westtvyearbook@gmail.com
       
NEW POSITIONS      
Eat-out
night Coordinator
OPEN  
Movie
Night Coordinator
OPEN  
Communications
Coordinator 
OPEN